Global FC, 2016 UFL Champions


Congratulations to Global FC for winning this year’s United Football League Championship. This after they walloped Laos FC 7-0 even without their best players like Patrick Deyto, Misagh Bahadoran, Dennis Villanueva, and Amani Aguinaldo.

Even if Global loses their last two remaining games, they’re already assured of the title, their third since 2010.

The club, also won the UFL Cup last April, completing a double championship in one season.

Read more story at United Football League.

Facebook Comments
See also  LIVE: Davao Aguilas FC vs JPV Marikina FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.